Hotel Apocalypse, Volume I
Episodes 1-4
Released: May 1, 2014

Hotel Apocalypse is an action-packed dystopian adventure set in a post-apocalyptic world. One corporation controls the last shelter on Earth, and those inside are subject to its laws and lies.

With each episode, you'll uncover more of the tower's mysteries and get to know the group of heroes fighting for a brighter tomorrow.

Volume I contains the following four episodes:

Episode 1: The Window of Lies
Episode 2: The Custodian's Key
Episode 3: A Temporary Partnership
Episode 4: A Foolish Gamble

At the end of the world, hope is hard to find.

Welcome to Hotel Apocalypse.

(52,000 words)