Hotel Apocalypse, Volume III
Episodes 9-12
Released: July 10, 2014

Hotel Apocalypse is an action-packed dystopian adventure set in a post-apocalyptic world. One corporation controls the last shelter on Earth, and those inside are subject to its laws and lies.

With each episode, you'll uncover more of the tower's mysteries and get to know the group of heroes fighting for a brighter tomorrow.

Volume III contains the following four episodes:

Episode 9: A Reunion with the World
Episode 10: Miracles Below the Earth
Episode 11: The Map to Anywhere
Episode 12: NK ARCH

At the end of the world, hope is hard to find.

Welcome to Hotel Apocalypse.

(52,000 words)